XBMC, Mucho más que un Reproductor

 

 

Capture1

 

 

Hola SabioXs! Hoy os muestro un completo centro multimedia, que a sido ocupado por Linux, mucho tiempo.

Se trata de XBMC, un impresionante reproductor multimedia donde podrás, guardar tus videos o música favorita en él para verla luego con una calidad impresionante, ya que lo puedes modificar a tu gusto. Aparte de tus Podcasts y fotos favoritas, podrás ver canales como Youtube o Flickr.

Una de sus grandes novedades, es que puedes insertar repositorios en él. Que quiere decir eso?. Pues que con solo insertar un archivo o fuente en el programa, podrás visualizar y descargar miles de películas, series, canciones, videoclips, fotos y hasta letras directamente a tu ordenador a través de Streaming.

XBMC conocido anteriormente solo por Linux y Ubuntu, está ahora disponible para Windows, Mac OS X, iPhone, iPad y el maravilloso Apple TV. Puedes descargar cada una de sus versiones más abajo.

 

 

Capture2

 

 

Capture3

 

 

Descargar XBMC para todos sus dispositivos desde Aquí.

– Para cambiar el idioma al español, dirígete dentro del programa XBMC y entra en la sección de Settings –> Appareance –> International.

– Para agregar la función de visualizar cualquier película, descárgate éste archivo: Películas a la Carta.

Para instalarlo, copia el archivo incluido dentro del .rar descargado en la siguiente ruta: Disco Duro Local C: –> Program Files –> XBMC –> Addons. E inícia tu XBMC.

– Para poder agregar toda la música, os recomiendo el Addon Grooveshark, incluido en la sección Música, en la pestaña de “Añadir más Addons”.

 

Si rebuscas por todas las secciones de todos los Addons, encontrarás Plugins muy necesarios como por ejemplo, un gestor de descargas directamente para JDownloader. O un visualizador de fotos conectado directamente con tu cuenta de Facebook. Y la verdad es que rebuscando por Google puedes encontrar Plugins realmente interesantes.

 

Saludos!

Acerca de kehepe

Chico, 20 años. Técnico en Hardware y Software. España

Publicado el 27/03/2011 en Início, iOS, Mac, Windows, XBMC y etiquetado en , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 21 comentarios.

  1. Hmmm…very excellent to discover out, there had been with no a doubt numerous issues that I had not thought of before.

  2. Congrats upon possessing one of the most superior websites I’ve find in a few period!

  3. Whats up, This can be a wonderful summation, I located your blog checking google for any similar subject and observed this. I couldnt discover as well much other tips and data on this posting, so it was good to find this one. I will possibly be returning to contemplate a number of other content which you have written an additional time.

  4. Good writing here I really really like the way you write your blogs. I will continue to visit your site in the future to read more great blog posts like this one! This is an awesome post here. love on web fighters🙂

  5. truly have to mention you generate quite a few fantastic facts and will certainly write-up a couple of suggestions to add in shortly after a day or two.

  6. Indeed nevertheless this specific do happen, any idea what would happen on the prior ones? Custom Napkins

  7. your link on my blog here http://www.conveyancingquotes.info/?page_id=9 ,I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for putting up.

  8. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  9. What a write!! Very informative also easy to understand. Looking for more such posts!! Do you have a myspace? I recommended it on digg. The only thing that it’s missing is a bit of new design. Anyway thank you for this blog.

  10. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  11. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

    • To start well, the presentation is essential. Create a new blog and you see the admin panel. There you will have many features to apply to your topic. It is much easier even if you use a web viewer such as Windows Live Writer for Windows or Mac iWeb. Getting used is very easy, just get the hang.

  12. Cool content. I actually mearly cherished that that much that i’ve created a nice site link to your web site in my blog site: click through on my website address to see the link: http://www.easydenticpro.com/links/. I realised i was checking repeatedly this particular web site and I’m impressed! Extremely useful guidance particularly the final aspect🙂 Anyway i look after this type of news quite a lot. I was trying to find exact information and facts for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  13. What a write!! Very informative also easy to understand. Looking for more such posts!! Do you have a myspace? I recommended it on digg. The only thing that it’s missing is a bit of new design. Anyway thank you for this blog.

  1. Pingback: Free Xbox 360

  2. Pingback: Shirt Screen Printing

Responder

